Graduate Teaching Assistants

GTA Info
Person Email
Tony Alfaro alfaro2@mail.sfsu.edu
David Chan dchan12@mail.sfsu.edu
Ray De Mesa rdemesa@sfsu.edu
Julio Deras jderas@mail.sfsu.edu
AshkanForouhi aforouhiboroujeni@mail.sfsu.edu
Michel Fraser mfraser3@mail.sfsu.edu
Cristian Gomez ctrazo@mail.sfsu.edu
Kelsey R. Hayes khayes8@sfsu.edu
Kyle Hocktor khoctor@mail.sfsu.edu
James Huffman jhuffma1@mail.sfsu.edu
Wei-Ting Hung whung2@mail.sfsu.edu
Xin Jiang xjiang4@mail.sfsu.edu
Ben Lazar blazar@sfsu.edu
Ryan McCandles rmccandless@mail.sfsu.edu
Max Oginz moginz@mail.sfsu.edu
Robert Alexander Palomarez rpalomarez@sfsu.edu
Annie Pancak apancak@sfsu.edu
Joshua Park jpark34@sfsu.edu
Antonio Piccioni apiccioni@sfsu.edu
Angie Pinto abaldelomarpinto@mail.sfsu.edu
Adan Puffelis apuffeli@mail.sfsu.edu
Sarah Rincon srincon@mail.sfsu.edu
Amanda Robusti arobusti@mail.sfsu.edu
Natasha Sharapova sharapo@mail.sfsu.edu
Chantal Trazo ctrazo@mail.sfsu.edu
Vishnu Vijayarengan vvijayarengan@mail.sfsu.edu
Noah Weisel nweisel@mail.sfsu.edu