Graduate Teaching Assistants

GTA Info
Name Email

Benjamin Lazar

blazar@sfsu.edu

Birdy Weiting Hung

whung2@mail.sfsu.edu

Diana Ojeda

dojeda1@sfsu.mail.edu

Joshua Park

jpark34@sfsu.edu

Antonio Piccioni

apiccioni@sfsu.edu

Xin Jiang

xjiang4@mail.sfsu.edu

Adán Gama Puffelis

adangamapuffelis@gmaill.com

Robert Palomarez

rpalomarez@sfsu.edu

Yasong Wang

ywang34@sfsu.edu

Evgeny Vdovin

evdovin@sfsu.edu

Max Oginz

maxoginz@gmail.com

Drew Roderick

Aroderick@sfsu.edu

Chantal Trazo

ctrazo@mail.sfsu.edu

Annie Pancak

apancak@sfsu.edu

Julio Deras

jderas@mail.sfsu.edu

David Chan (DJ)

dchan12@mail.sfsu.edu

Cristian Gomez

cgomez31@sfsu.edu

Kamila Abdygapparova

kamilaabdygapparova@gmail.com

Veronica Caro

vcaro@sfsu.edu/veromcaro@gmail.com

Kyle Hoctor

khoctor19@mail.sfsu.edu

Tony Alfaro

Aalfaro2@mail.sfsu.edu