Cinema Events

Tuesday, March 1 - 6:00 am

Tuesday, April 26 - 6:00 pm

Sunday, May 1 - 1:00 pm to Tuesday, May 3 - 1:00 pm

Friday, September 9 - 4:00 pm to Saturday, October 8 - 2:30 pm

Friday, September 23 - 3:00 pm to Saturday, September 24 - 5:00 pm

Tuesday, February 7 - 6:00 pm to 10:00 pm

Thursday, February 16 - 8:00 pm to 10:00 pm

Monday, May 22 - 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm

Thursday, October 5 - 8:00 pm to 10:00 pm

Friday, October 13 - 12:00 pm to 2:00 pm

Thursday, October 19 - 12:15 pm to Friday, October 20 - 9:00 pm

Tuesday, November 7 - 6:30 pm to 9:30 pm

Wednesday, November 15 - 1:00 pm to 2:00 pm

Monday, January 29 - 10:00 am to Friday, February 23 - 11:00 am

Saturday, February 17 - 7:00 pm to 9:00 pm

Tuesday, February 20 - 7:00 pm

Thursday, May 17 - 4:30 pm to 7:00 pm

Tuesday, September 18 - 6:30 pm to 8:00 pm

Tuesday, October 9 - 6:00 pm

Monday, November 5 - 12:30 pm to 3:30 pm

Tuesday, November 13 - 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm

Friday, November 30 - 6:00 pm